ondemandtotal.blogg.se

Surround sound audio interface
Surround sound audio interface







Speaker goes into Subwoofer -> Subwoofer goes via 2 chinch kabels in the Digital reciever -> the reciever goes via optical audio kabel in my Mainboard The 5.1 Speaker came with an digital reciever in wich i plug the chinch kabel that comes from the subwoofer. I tried everything but i have no idea how i can get this to work. Problem is: i have an windows desktop pc with an 5.1 Speaker system ( Teufel Concept 450 Digital).

surround sound audio interface

My friends got me an Audio Interface for my birthday ( M-Audio M-Track 2x2) to record my electric guitar. the noise is not actually in my input, but the monitors produce it whenever the input becomes active.Hey guys, i hope some of u can help me with my problem: When I record a track, it sounds like the only detectable noise enters it through the mic, i.e. The only gain/volume control that has any affect on both types of noise is the gain adjustment knob on the back of the speaker. The cpu noise is relatively bearable, but the high pitched whine that comes on when I start recording or voice chat software is annoying. No problems whatsoever when I use with my laptop. I have tried a different computer, with exactly the same results. I would really appreciate any tips/advice! My question is: What can I do to eliminate or lessen the noise? Is it a problem with the computer, is it a fixable grounding issue (HDMI clue), or something else?

surround sound audio interface surround sound audio interface

Interestingly, I have observed that the noise is much worse/louder when I unplug my HDMI monitor. I hear a constant high-pitched background noise in my Behringer monitors, as well as cpu noises when I move my mouse etc. I recently got an Acer Aspire desktop, and am having issues using it with my M-Audio M-Tack usb interface.









Surround sound audio interface